Past Tournament Winners (Orangeville Tigers Girls Hockey)

PrintPast Tournament Winners

2017 Sweetheart Tournament Champions

Novice House League - Mississauga royal chiefs
Atom House League - Aurora Red Bulls
Atom B - Leaside Atom B Kane/Pederson
Peewee House League - MGHL PW5
Peewee B - Ayr Rockets
Peewee C - Tilsonburg Lightning
Bantam House League - Mt. Forest Rams
Senior A - Orangeville Tigers
Ladies Rec - Georgetown Red

View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Orangeville Tigers Girls Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Orangeville Tigers Girls Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 4:25 PM